Pages

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Pseudo Arcana X Edit All Nona Present you

TAPIOCA DRAGON × E.T.R.C × F.A.N.Z

Thursday, 19 June 2014

°•○●□□■♡■●•

http://soundcloud.com/factmag/gerry-read-gerrys-live-edits-mix

Monday, 26 May 2014

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Friday, 23 May 2014

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Reading Cut & Paste Ritual _ Part 4

Reading Cut & Paste Ritual _ by Samin Son _ Part 4 feat. Ruby Gray

Confession Ritual

Confession Ritual by Samin Son feat. Nick Graham

Friday, 18 April 2014

Rest In Peace To Every Moment There Has Ever Existed 2014 by Samin Son




































Rest In Peace To Every Moment There Has Ever Existed 2014 by Samin Son

Thursday, 3 April 2014

Michele Beevors

Photos by Motoko Kikkawa

Visiting Michele Beevors Studio
This was a wicked evening and love her work in how so much thought and effort go into the works for them to be realised. The dedication is so inspiring. Was an honour for me to visit!!!!

Saturday, 8 March 2014

Samin Son at Audacious Festival of Sonic Arts

Audio Interventions
Samin Son
Audacious Festival of Sonic Arts
March 1 - March 2 ,  2014
Christchurch, New Zealand

Thursday, 16 January 2014

Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Hhappy nnew yearr


























_

Hhappy nnew yearr

Photo at Cornwall Park 
Hastings, NZ
by Amy Shin 28/12/14

We Love You




















01/01/14

Amy Shin and Samin Son